Them say a election year and yes make every year election year.
I saw Argentina stand cram with about 50 thousand and a enjoy them little reggae boyz game.
I use to say give the local youth them a chance and give some MLS and college youth a chance. Now I see Tappa Tap on the right track.
Unnu nuh crucify miller or any one player. It is just a trial and error things with experience. We getting quality game and if we can pick out the better players while giving others some experience it will only work in our favour. Miller need some more work but if him never get his chance he would have been the best thing since slice bread. I can clearly remember some people was calling for him over tall P a year ago. The youth just need some more experience will we try one or two more keepers. We have a few in Ja and Ryan Thompson in Florida who can step in. We may not win the big games but we can only hope Tappa taking notes to park some of the seniors and disruptive players and mold these youngsters.
Mr Burrell a good think that you don't tek nuh chat sometimes cause if you follow conventional wisdom you wouldn't seek a match with Argentina now as many think we woulda get our regular 6-0. Good thing you never give up after losing a stadium, as Lazie say your back broad. Bring on more games even if a St.Kitts we have fi play.
I saw Argentina stand cram with about 50 thousand and a enjoy them little reggae boyz game.
I use to say give the local youth them a chance and give some MLS and college youth a chance. Now I see Tappa Tap on the right track.
Unnu nuh crucify miller or any one player. It is just a trial and error things with experience. We getting quality game and if we can pick out the better players while giving others some experience it will only work in our favour. Miller need some more work but if him never get his chance he would have been the best thing since slice bread. I can clearly remember some people was calling for him over tall P a year ago. The youth just need some more experience will we try one or two more keepers. We have a few in Ja and Ryan Thompson in Florida who can step in. We may not win the big games but we can only hope Tappa taking notes to park some of the seniors and disruptive players and mold these youngsters.
Mr Burrell a good think that you don't tek nuh chat sometimes cause if you follow conventional wisdom you wouldn't seek a match with Argentina now as many think we woulda get our regular 6-0. Good thing you never give up after losing a stadium, as Lazie say your back broad. Bring on more games even if a St.Kitts we have fi play.