I must say I am please

• I must say I am please

Them say a election year and yes make every year election year.

I saw Argentina stand cram with about 50 thousand and a enjoy them little reggae boyz game.

I use to say give the local youth them a chance and give some MLS and college youth a chance. Now I see Tappa Tap on the right track.

Unnu nuh crucify miller or any one player. It is just a trial and error things with experience. We getting quality game and if we can pick out the better players while giving others some experience it will only work in our favour. Miller need some more work but if him never get his chance he would have been the best thing since slice bread. I can clearly remember some people was calling for him over tall P a year ago. The youth just need some more experience will we try one or two more keepers. We have a few in Ja and Ryan Thompson in Florida who can step in. We may not win the big games but we can only hope Tappa taking notes to park some of the seniors and disruptive players and mold these youngsters.

Mr Burrell a good think that you don't tek nuh chat sometimes cause if you follow conventional wisdom you wouldn't seek a match with Argentina now as many think we woulda get our regular 6-0. Good thing you never give up after losing a stadium, as Lazie say your back broad. Bring on more games even if a St.Kitts we have fi play.

I can clearly remember some people was calling for him over tall P a year ago.

We may not win the big games but we can only hope Tappa taking notes to park some of the seniors and disruptive players and mold these youngsters.
    Hmmm...yuh tink when "some people" was calling for Miller over Tall P last year it was simply to "mold these youngsters"? Could that have been the reason why?

Skip the St Kitts...keep plugging away at getting quality opponents! You have to 'move' with the best to eventually become best!

i say bring them all! wi acting as if is evey day argentina going to want to play us!

Mo I don't care about the reason. If the play good enough is a practise game give them a try. We will not know how good these players are until they play a few times on the international stage. I have no problem with the youth as you say anybody can have a bad game. All I say is more game more trial. Mi nah crucify nuh player now for a one or two mistake inna a trial game. If the whole team nuh ready that is a different story but all mi know is Miller deserved his chance. If him never get it the same people would be saying how great he was but now them have others "better" than him.

Exactly! Some a wi want it look like Miller bought his way onto the team, or is there because Mosiah put him there. Miller earned his spot!!! And deserved his place!!! And may continue to deserve it too, whether Me like it or not!!!

yuh no like it?

a nuh me me a talk. me a talk bout Me!

ok....galang wid yuh bada$$ schizophrenic self!

What a way the breddah Mosiah wicked. The man call for over Ricketts cause him say him better than him, not that he would get better than him.

Dishonest lad. Anyhow, mi still wich you the best with Miller's transfer and your transfer fee.

you think nuff people a Argentina did a say "why we a play a second string lowly Jamaican side". We have fi give others a bly if we want others to do the same. Bring them on.

i say bring them all! wi acting as if is evey day argentina going to want to play us!
                        yuh acting as if from our vantage point of FIFA how much a nuh nuff-nuff teams that play good quality TEAM ball above us?

...last I looked there were enough of those to have us playing against good quality for 5 years at 1 a month and not play a TEAM twice!

ok....galang wid yuh bada$$ schizophrenic self!

and they are all lining up to play the Boyz, right?

karl nuh realise dat!