Is wha duh unnuh?

• Is wha duh unnuh?

For about the fourth time in my life I found myself checking the other site for a final score cah mi cyaan see it yah so pon RBSC.COM...mi did bizi aright... an none a unu put up de score? not here, not there... please , somebody, just post the score if you know it. How a simple post like ... "Argentina loses 1-0 to Jamaica" for example....Thanks much!

Argentina 2, Jamaica 1. Argentina snatched victory from a draw in the 4th minute of injury time.

For about the fourth time in my life I found myself checking the other site for a final score cah mi cyaan see it yah so pon RBSC.COM...mi did bizi aright... an none a unu put up de score? not here, not there... please , somebody, just post the score if you know it. How a simple post like ... "Argentina loses 1-0 to Jamaica" for example....Thanks much!
      Argentina 2 - 1 Jamaica!

where dem get 4 minutes from? damn tief dem!

Thanks to all... I'm disappointed but given the team we traveled with (don't know which Argentina we played btw) 2-1 is palatable...I think. I actually am quite ignorant about many of the JA the team members who represented in this match but...

Thanks again...now mi cyan gh mi bed!

Thanks to all... I'm disappointed but given the team we traveled with (don't know which Argentina we played btw) 2-1 is palatable...I think. I actually am quite ignorant about many of the JA the team members who represented in this match but...

Thanks again...now mi cyan gh mi bed!
            is not you one ignorant bout di team. even some man whey live yah doan know jack bout di man dem! dats why a listening to so much chupidniss pon di site!

The match is on Telemundo on Saturday 2.30pm Eastern.

Thanks Karl, but I don't get that channel..besides it's Carnival weekend in T&T so everything else takes a back seat...and especially since my youngest yute is involved, I doubt I'd be home at that time anyway.

Thanks again though.

Sorry, bro!