Match - We are in serious trouble!

Tilla, it is typical Richie Edwards. His man marking ability is at the level of one of the better professional leagues. Unfortunately his distribution is extremely poor. Hopefully he will improve.

For Miller it was a bad night. He has bad moments, but I never seen it occur that frequently with him.

you don't watch npl matches. if you can say that his distribution is always like this, then you clearly do not watch matches. his distribution is his strength, despite what he showed today.

I never watch Richie Edwards play in the Jamaica. LOL You see how you can chat nonsense. Richie Edwards in the DPL make some nice little short pass. It that.

When he plays for Jamaica and H. View in the CONCACAF and the players close on him much faster his limitation becomes obvious and he looks like a poor man's Makalele.

like i said, yuh have some problem with mosiah's harbour view players. did the other perform?

give it a break! and get used to di whole a dem. more matches like this will let them understand how teams pressure you the minute you get the ball.

You really over emotional. Mi nuh must point out the two most obvious things on the field. You see me talking much bout Lovell.

tired of that line now, me. when you and lazie don't have nuh argument unnu talk bout man emotional. and so what if i am?! maybe i hate reading so much crap!

you, of course, is mr. cool and collected!

Crap. Is reality you can't read. Edwards and Miller were poor and you get defensive when people bring it up. Better you guh siddung and stop you noise.

aren't you happy they didn't win!

You must be losing your mind. Me is for Tappa Whitmore to run tings. Mi nuh want JA lose any match.

say what yuh want fi say man. yuh fraid?

you mean you fraid fi seh you want farin player play bad suh that your player them can get a game. You probably all a get a piece of them transfer. You stay just like Phil Graham and the Horace them. Nuh wonder you did want Boxhill stay in charge.

cho man! yuh gone pon someting else now.