Match - We are in serious trouble!

This guy Miller sell out the great effort of the team.

Is this one of our better goal keepers? I think Tappa should be certain of one thing from this game.

Good effort by the team still.

almost

big side same way

Tappa needs to get rid of the two pass rule. We get the ball, and make two passes then either lose it on the third or kick it to some Argentine player.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yuh seit tuh! It was as if our players were playing against their own!

Is this one of our better goal keepers? I think Tappa should be certain of one thing from this game.

Good effort by the team still.
                He is definitely among the cream of the crop in the DPL. Trust me, you don't want to see the bad ones.

Edwards and Miller should try cricket and/or volleyball. Actually, Miller should try farming.He needs an activity that reacts slowly, and will allow him to go out and come back without danger. We will never have as good an opportunity to win or draw a game against Argentina. Ever.
                  Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

and argentina isn't a good team?

well, they did punish his antics in the end, even if the ref was quite generous with the time added on.

Ricketts use to do the same thing. Now he's the biggest goalkeeper in the MLS. Miller is 22 years old. Give him a damn break!

if we took this attitude, ricketts would never have risen to become the best goalie in the mls. and we would have got rid of all sorts of players from their first bad match.

relax. dem not going anywhere!

Yup! They worked very hard!

we will never this we will never that. we were suppose to get 6 from brazil wi suppose to get 8 from argentina. none of them happened.

wi nah worry bout di wagonists bredren. wi a push and go thru!

Miller needs to improve if he plans on keeping his place. that simple. Right now he can't justify starting in goal.

A part of my problem with Edwards' game tonight is the tendency to go into tackles and turning his back on the player, thus exposing the player to the studs in his heel. The referee called him on that a few times and he kept doing it. It comes across as him stamping at the player. This needs to be cut out as it could be a red card call in a more serious game.

The second issue I saw is he made too many errant passes. He gets the ball in a good situation and passes to an Argentine player most of the time.
                                Maybe it was just a bad night for him.
                                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran