mind dem fling stone afta yuh! yuh nuh hear say is a circus out dere?
Match - We are in serious trouble!
And Mosiah have the nerve fi seh is only because of farin contract why some baller start over Edwards. LOL
Miller need to leave the DPL standard keeping in Jamaica. How one man must miss the ball so much. Him need glasses? Not even when Ricketts was going through him mad man phase did he do so much wrong things in one game.
Anyhow, overall pretty much what I expected, the much better team has dominated the game, but we will have a chance with the pace of Johnson and Cummings.
Watch him a defend Edwards hard, like seh Edwards nuh have the same problem from Day1. The man deh can't play ball when team a high press, same goes for our defenders.
Lack of movement that see at the youth level is evident when they get older
nah stop say so!
just imagine how comfortable these yard ballas would be right now had they been given a start against lowly canada. but we throw them in the mx against mighty argentina and the first bad thing they do, we issue our verdict.
some supporters we are.
but nuh mind. mosiah's harbour view players will be around for a while. get used to it!
as soon as you stop yours.
for some silly reason yuh have a hard on for mosiah's harbour view players. get over it, me! it's jamaica playing out there and i had nothing to do with the team selection. and that is not to say i would not have selected edwards or miller. they are two excelllent players that will only get better with more starts like this.
Richie Edwards has shown the same limitations in his previous caps and he has shown the same limitations in the CONCACAF Champions league. When pressed, he loses the ball and puts the team under pressure. his defensive movement is excellent, his offensive movement is substandard and his control is poor. Yes he will improve, but if he doesn't it will be hard to justify him over Morrison or even Khari.