Excellent Villa v BoyU match going on. It was...

• Excellent Villa v BoyU match going on. It was...

...a good match before BoyU had Nani sent off...and it is still an excelelnt match.

Villa probing and BoyU looking to defend well and hit on the counter.

Frankly I think Villa needs to 'run' wide on the right and left and work the BoyU's wide defenders and have them stay home.

Villa should be able to then also switch to attacking through the middle.

What can I say about the "Ginger head" yute? Against the GUNNERS he was a master...and he is still playing in the same vien...but with BoyU short and the "Ginger head man" prone to making at lease 2 serious give aways...1 went by already...then...?????

Nani should have made a better decision with that tackle. Sass, once again I see why your team has the best defensive record.

a rash Paul Scholes-type tackle from Nani and it deserve a red.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good game so far. Bad play by Nani.

Big up Sass ... yuh team tek 4 points off mi side.

excellent defensive work from the Empire soldiers. Brown and Evans played extremely well, so too the Brasilian.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The gods smiled on BoyU...but it always happens. The ref allowed a clear bringing down of Carew by Johnny Evans in the penalty area go BoyU's "no penalty" way.

Carew turned Johnny Evans. Evans put his left hand on Carew's shoulder holding in back...preventing Carew accelerating way...then Evans lowers that left hand down Carew's arm...then brings his right hand up on the underside of Carew's arm...locked Carew's right-arm between both his (Johnny Evan's arms...naturally Carew is brought to the ground.

Nooooooooo penalty!

Villa 1 - BoyU - 0!

chelsea lose, man u draw, spurs lose and liverpool lose...the stars align yet again.....

Chelsea game nuh done yet!

The gods smiled on BoyU...but it always happens. The ref allowed a clear bringing down of Carew by Johnny Evans in the penalty area go BoyU's "no penalty" way.

Carew turned Johnny Evans. Evans put his left hand on Carew's shoulder holding in back...preventing Carew accelerating way...then Evans lowers that left hand down Carew's arm...then brings his right hand up on the underside of Carew's arm...locked Carew's right-arm between both his (Johnny Evan's arms...naturally Carew is brought to the ground.

Nooooooooo penalty!

Villa 1 - BoyU - 0!
                    Yeah ... how about the many no calls against MU? Guh whey!

Lazie mi done tell you it is a draw already. Big up Rooney him play good but my defense stood up.

Chelsea game nuh done yet!
                        It done....di blues lose! ..an dem cudda pick up 3 iffen Saha neva dash-weh di penalty!

Lazie mi done tell you it is a draw already. Big up Rooney him play good but my defense stood up.
                          The biggest mistake Man City made was sell Dunne.

Agreed!!,dem no have no defender as good as him.