mosiah & Sickko ! and all On Playing Systems

• mosiah & Sickko ! and all On Playing Systems

What Formation did Tappa used v Canada ?
    am hearing from you guys it was a 3-4-3 and
    KLAS said 4-4-2 (weird) and other people said
    3-5-2 . what playing system was it ? I am hoping
    Tappa stick to 1 thing , while he rotates players
    , that way everybody will understand their roles .
    I wait for your response to question .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

there were certainly 3 in the back. maybe cummings made up the 5th man in midfield or he was one of 3 strikers.

but, at the end of the day, formation is overrated!

there were certainly 3 in the back. maybe cummings made up the 5th man in midfield or he was one of 3 strikers.

but, at the end of the day, formation is overrated!
      If I remember Correctly its a 3-4-3 but in Tappa's system
      it resembles a 3-4-2-1 di same 3-4-3 pattern but it closely
      looks like a 3-6-1 with the 2 wingers plays a withdrawal roles.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

mi head a hat mi!

if yuh look closely, it was more of a 1-2-4-1-2 system!

mi head a hat mi!

if yuh look closely, it was more of a 1-2-4-1-2 system!
          u r incorrect . it resembles a 3-6-1 with the wingers withdrawn .
          Probably forthcoming...

E.i.e.i.o....

wb...I think u r a man who know football, hence u should understand that a well-drilled team can flow from one shape to another during the game, and then revert to the coach's game formation on defense.

Even if Tappa starts out with a 4-4-2 or a 4-3-3, at telling moments when discipline is required, the team will maintain the shape as orchestrated by the coach. The team which can do that with ease is a well-oiled machine.

The team which maintains one shape throughout the game is looking for trouble but with some luck can get a hard-fought win.

And any team which plays helter-skelter without maintaining any form of shape whatsover, will likely pick up a 6-love!
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                wb...I think u r a man who know football, hence u should understand that a well-drilled team can flow from one shape to another during the game, and then revert to the coach's game formation on defense.
                True , some on here including Mosiah & HL thinks formation is overrated .
                Probably forthcoming...

strict adherence to formation spells disaster! that's what's meant by formation is overrated.