WHen liverpool beat Arsenal and climb to 3rd

• WHen liverpool beat Arsenal and climb to 3rd

In its pursuit for the title , should Wenger get the sack.I mean 5 season no titles all that money spent , all that talent to be usurped by a coach that over spends on talentless ballas and just cant coach ,to be beaten at the emirates and beaten out of 3rd must be met with a sacking !

What say you Dunny(ME) and Assasin?
    Last edited by Sir X; February 8, 2010, 06:54 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In its pursuit for the title , should Wenger get the sack.I mean 5 season no titles all that money spent , all that talent to be usurped by a coach that over spends on talentless ballas and just cant coach ,to be beaten at the emirates and beaten out of 3rd must be met with a sacking !

Pursuit of which title? Xuberant are you on Xtasy?

if 'pool beat arsenal mi bathe NAKED!

Manger took a mid level club to a top club and consistently make profit for his club, unlike Rafa Wenger has produced without and buy players and make returns on them not the other way around.

Yes he needs a few changes but he has been consistently in the top 4

As long as its not a public bath.I take it you see the ineviable as xpected.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Produced what Assa-sin specifically sense Rafa took over from pool or the last 5 years ? what has he produced?

Seeing as you say he took a mid table club to the top, since Rafa arrival having been at the top , how immek a manager with a badbuy overspending policy accomplish so much more since his arrival to pool?

Poduce what ? What is Wenger trying to achieveAssa-sin , i thought it was trophies like everyone else , unless im ave mid table ambition,please explain!

Produced what Assa-sin specifically sense Rafa took over from pool or the last 5 years ? what has he produced?

Seeing as you say he took a mid table club to the top, since Rafa arrival having been at the top , how immek a manager with a badbuy overspending policy accomplish so much more since his arrival to pool?

Poduce what ? What is Wenger trying to achieveAssa-sin , i thought it was trophies like everyone else , unless im ave mid table ambition,please explain!
              Talk to me Thursday morning after you boys return to merseyside with them tail between dem legs LOL!!!

It’s been ten years since Liverpool last won an away league clash at Arsenal -see you answer deh X !!!