Here's the best analogy of Arsenal

• Here's the best analogy of Arsenal

A bredrin of mine seh Wegner reminds him of Kingsley Cooper of Pulse. Wegner only buy "pretty boys" who can moggle. Damn....Arshavin holds a Ba in Fashion Design to rhatid. The commentator said that the Arsenal players were bouncing off the Chel$ki players. Theo Walcott is as light as paper. Wegner MUST change his way of thinking now. They need experience players and they need a competent, big striker. Their players are very naive.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My prediction? Wenger will resign after this season.

Rafa to take over....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so it is as i thought...rafa looking for a job!!!

No ..dem a look Rafa from the Real Deal to Man City!Livapool mi say fi life !

I will bet money on this if Rafa nuh win the prem by next season or the C.L im a guh resign.

My boss ave pride , it naah guh tek 5 years of nothing...where is Dunny?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sheeeeeeeettt!!!!! Xcuse yuh a de bestest to raaaassssta Georges!!!!!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No ..dem a look Rafa from the Real Deal to Man City!Livapool mi say fi life !

I will bet money on this if Rafa nuh win the prem by next season or the C.L im a guh resign.

My boss ave pride , it naah guh tek 5 years of nothing...where is Dunny?
              Good to see you found your voice X,me happy fi you LOL!!!

maybe but yuh evva si di moggle dem? tell mi seh yuh nuh tempted to touch or whether is strictly princess fiona a your lines?

A now you surface ?

Just come in from work and see you a send threat,unuh better concentrate on getting into the top 4 and stop trying fi bite off more than you can chew.We beat unuh twice already this season and gonna knock the stuffing out of you side on Wednesday.