7 minutes .. Game Over!

You and Warlord need fi understand when one man light fire under you then the flood gate happen. Check Drogba record against them. You need one man to lock down Drogba. Arsenal are simple not good enough against him.
    If you give away the ball! ...you will be punished...terribly at this level!

Chelsea scored from a set piece...a corner. We had no one on the far post!
    They next scored when we gifted them the ball (given by Arshavin) and they countered.

...besides Peter Cech has made two saves (1st half -Arshavin; 2nd half - Fabregas' free-kick) that on another day against the World's best would have gone in.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
      Drogba is too much of a strong physical player to mark. You must not have been watching his game in recent years. He can shoot very well with BOTH feet and has alot of pace which makes for a defenders nightmare
      Has a bag of tricks...and good touch...and shoots well with his head!

Well we pretty pon di ball cyaan dun!

wining the ball is also art, just like keeping it. You hear the commentator said Wenger said he needed that person fi lock down players after the Manu game and tried to sign one but it was too late.

Also in the second half there is a lot of red shirt around Drogba. A bit too late.

Broke through again...no shot...an attempt by another pass! Aaaaaah bwoy?!

Commentator even seit tuh!
              "Shot shy team" im jus kaul mi GUNNERS!

You see Fabregas foul Drogba this time? You team can't be complete without a GOOD MAN MARKER.

The death of a 1000 passes. 2 rookie mistakes led to Chelsea's goal. Gail left the back post for what reason, only he knows ... only for Drogba to score on the back post.

On the second goal, why was Lampard allowed to run with the ball? Instead of going to tackle him, everyone was rushing to get behind the ball.

I don't think Arsenal is out of it, after playing Liverpool WEdnesday, they have only easy teams left, so they can be right in the race if MU and Chelsea slip up.

Hello Barcelona? This is Cesc.....

The jokers claimed we were not in the game?

Haven't seen "mr statistics" Shola recently.

Anyhow, Fabregas needs to step it up against the big two.

I don't think Arsenal is out of it, after playing Liverpool WEdnesday, they have only easy teams left, so they can be right in the race if MU and Chelsea slip up.
                          Arsenal are out of it. Theyre 9 pts behind the Blues and face Liverpool who are gettin results of late. The chances of Chelsea or Man U dropping major points are slim to none. Both teams are playing exceptionally well. Im no Rooney fan but dang he has impressed me in recent matches with his performances. Berbatov should be sold in tha summer. What a waste of money!

Hold that call maybe Binho might be interested to put that wide position that arshavin cannot handle to use. That's if the King wants to return to england (I know he won't come back to city).

Nuh worry yuhself: come june bring your note book and pencil, you will be taught how to close him down. All you have to pay is attention. Ok

LOL.. well hes now got 21 goals this season. I beg to differ!

In time you will learn grass h.......

BTW Im talking WC in case you might not know (now don;t start shaking and fretting now, keep enjoying yourself) LOL