was hoping for mosiah to say sum-ting like hue should be called back !!!
Jamaica vs Canada - match summary
i support tappa 100%!Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postwhat do you mean? which other hat is that? I do not understand the words that are coming out of your mouth!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Karl: Poor passing < or = anti-TEAM
Poor passing + anti-TEAM > or = low turn out at the office
Anti-TEAM + Anti-team = WRONG LINE UP OF PLAYERS BY TAPPA.
If Shelton runs across ground at 30% his average speed,he: (a) has a fractured ankle? (b) trying to get tappa to bench Cummings? (c) all of the above
My final thought is that is x % of the balls that travels across ground does so very fast...with Shelton and Cummings running after it....
That's all I have to say about that.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostKarl: Poor passing < or = anti-TEAM
Poor passing + anti-TEAM > or = low turn out at the office
Anti-TEAM + Anti-team = WRONG LINE UP OF PLAYERS BY TAPPA.
If Shelton runs across ground at 30% his average speed,he: (a) has a fractured ankle? (b) trying to get tappa to bench Cummings? (c) all of the above
My final thought is that is x % of the balls that travels across ground does so very fast...with Shelton and Cummings running after it....
That's all I have to say about that.
Which was what the majority of the crowd in th bleachers was saying.
Brilliant!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015