Arshavin?

• Arshavin?

Sorry Gamma, there are many good things about this guy...but he makes too many wrong passing choices or delays his passes...or never passes...all leading to a breakdown of our attacks!

Yup! I said it before this guy breaks up too many of our attacks!

Definitely a bad day for him. What a way the once solid Arsenal left back now looks like softness when Nani and Valencia run at him.

Sorry Gamma, there are many good things about this guy...but he makes too many wrong passing choices or delays his passes...or never passes...all leading to a breakdown of our attacks!

Yup! I said it before this guy breaks up too many of our attacks!

Yuh only realize that when unuh lose?

That is not true!
        ...why I wrote "Sorry Gamma" is Gamma took issue with me when I have mentioned Asharvin's failure to pass (antiTEAM) tendency.

On another note - Well played! Deserved win!
          Nani and Rooney were brilliant! The ginger-haired Paul Scholes peeled back the years and was superb! ...Park was also brilliant.

...yet but for our mistimed passes and poor shooting (particularly in the 1st half) we were not far behind.

Groaaaaaaaaaaan! ...for all those points that were there for the taking that we dropped to those teams we should clearly have beaten...groaaaaaaaaaaan!

Wow! so the team that Fergie really has to worry about is chelsea? hmmm
            So it's really a two horse race now? All this is becoming clear to me. Fergie tricky bad: talking about the bggest game for Manu and all that. Wow!