Rack Em !!! Sundays game will be the defining moment for Van Persie

• Rack Em !!! Sundays game will be the defining moment for Van Persie

who will amaze and star up the show. You will also see the coming out of The Beast.

Big SidEEE!!! to win by scoring 3 goals.

For those who have seen Casino Royale with Bond against Le Chiffre (sp) in Poker with Bond moving all his chips

James Bond

"I am All IN"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: Rack Em !!! Sundays game will be the defining moment for Van Persie

Sorry boss, Chelsea have this 3 points pon lock. Worse no Henry, no Toure and no Gallas? As Stichie say, "Fast and Pray!"

A dat me a sey to, the Mexxx man a talk bout 3-0 him better hope and prey sey Chel$ki no score first because Arse is very vunerable to the counter attack....specially pon de left side.

btw u get me message Lazie ?

Just did! Alright boss!

Don Scaly, I didnt say 3 love, I was very careful to say win by scoring 3 goals. I think Chelsea will score at least 1 goal but no more than 2 (ballack and Schevchenko).

Van Persie and The Beast (I wish he would start but when he comes on with Track Star) will be the key folks.

Gents, Chelsea will be over confident because of the perceived weaknesses of the Gunners injured and suspended players not taking part, but our Central pairings of Djouro and Senderos are very good and helped Switzerland to one of the Best Defenses in the World Cup, now if Eboue, Clichy and especially Gilberto have stellar games then I will be happy, as The Midfield Wizzard will be the best midfielder on show.

Rack Em

There shall be alot of piercing through balls in the Chelsea defense and Van P will take at least 2.

I am ALL IN with my CHIPS
          http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

No watch no face King, everybody a go see the wrath of the big side even without the dons. Watch the Arsene babies a.k.a young gunners.

The young gunners have a style fi fire blanks and paint balls. Unuh need the big 'arsenal' against the Rent Boys.

I wonder what Balla and Tilla think of this game, Gents can you share your thoughts.

Lazie, you're correct about the firing blanks with the goals gaping, that has been Arsenal's demise this season or it would still have been AT THIS TIME, a 3 horse race.

Boy U has not lost to Boy City in 30 years at BoyU stadium and most will think that trend will continue.

It is eerily similar to Fulham not beating Arsenal in 42 years and look what guh happen 2 weeks ago, dem beat Big SidEEE!!!

Ball roun.

Mexxx (12/8/2006)I wonder what Balla and Tilla think of this game, Gents can you share your thoughts.
                  Game? You call this a game? How our standards have fallen. - T.K.

BLASPHEMY!!!!!! How yuh fe compare the Empire with the baby gummers? Come on now Mexxx yuh go a good school. The Empire will CRUSH the other Manchester side come weekend. I will be rooting on the sucklings though, come Sunday.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I will be rooting on the sucklings though, come Sunday.
                      Sucklings? Yu nuh mean f-lings? - T.K.

Gents, Chelsea will be over confident because of the perceived weaknesses of the Gunners injured and suspended players not taking part, but our Central pairings of Djouro and Senderos are very good and helped Switzerland to one of the Best Defenses in the World Cup, now if Eboue, Clichy and especially Gilberto have stellar games then I will be happy, as The Midfield Wizzard will be the best midfielder on show.

Jose wont let over confidence creep in - by the start of this gane Man U will be leading by 9 points - wi cant slip - we NEED this 3 points and Jose is well aware of this

Are you speaking of phillipe Sanderos or is it an different player , now cast you mind to the last few times he faced drogba and now we are seeing a vastly improved drogba - I think Phillipe will have a sleepless weekend - this is not even your first choice tcenter back pairing to rasta

Mexxx (12/8/2006)I wonder what Balla and Tilla think of this game, Gents can you share your thoughts.

Lazie, you're correct about the firing blanks with the goals gaping, that has been Arsenal's demise this season or it would still have been AT THIS TIME, a 3 horse race.

Boy U has not lost to Boy City in 30 years at BoyU stadium and most will think that trend will continue.

It is eerily similar to Fulham not beating Arsenal in 42 years and look what guh happen 2 weeks ago, dem beat Big SidEEE!!!

Ball roun.
                          But manu has only beaten them once in the last 5 games. As one punter put it, "form goes out the window in a derby!" Man City seem to play their best game against Manu, so I'm hoping The Empire takes this one serious. If you notice I haven't said much about the game. I'll count the 3 points after it is secured.

I notice you dont comment bout dis game u come een like Balla and Tilla, dem quiet like church mouse before the game and give ALL TYPE OF ANALYSIS AFTERWARDS [][]

Hail Up Sensi, how Tampa bredrin? we a guh shock the defending champs on Sunday, my gut feeling is very strong and I keep hearing (or is it hoping) Van Persie and Baptista to shine