I have concerns about Tappa

• I have concerns about Tappa

I have yet to hear him voice what his plans are for our system of play , formation of play , where he see our weakness our strengths ? how do we build on it ? Whats the plan to get to the next world cup ? Who he sees as crucial to his WC plans or what ?

I mean dis bredda a get a pass that Simoes would love in fact any one ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

oh once noble chiron formerly sagest of all centaurs......you are needed!

Who dat the man that live in the caves , yuh nuh see say im ave beef with Geico?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh playing on the Rboyz team? If yes then you are not paying attention

I have to be playing to get an explanation from Tappa, werent you the one who bashed CB for not giving his monthly snipets to the press like Rene ala letters?

This bredda tappa not even a faught pan we , di press affi a beg im , fi bring in a creative midfield , embar-ass im bout HUE ?

A wha dis fada ? is the press a coach TAPPA ?

1st game im coach inna qualifiers dem a play pan one wing !

Who di meadia, LOL