• Hey Bricktop, yuh wanna

blame someone? How about Garry Cook?

And then there is Manchester City chief executive Garry Cook. Accident-prone in close proximity to a microphone, he told supporters in a New York pub known as "The Mad Hatter" that it was "not if but when we are at Wembley, having beaten Man United yet again".

Well all he did was motivate the wrong team. Darren Fletcher revealed his New York oratory got a big mention in the United dressing room before kick-off.

Mi curious, was he trying to strangle himself in this pic?

Blame? I'll leave them spoil sport ways to you. Where was this mouth last week?

Last week? Lets put it this way ... Usain and you a run a 200m race. After the first 100m because yuh have the lead yuh gonna stop and celebrate? I told you yesterday, Derby beat MU in the first leg of the semis last season ... who went on to win?

Where were you? Yuh posting my name all over the board since this game. Where were you last week?

I don't really care for the Carling Cup this season, but last week at the 100m mark yuh call mi out ... now that the tie is over .... "IT MY TURN!"

Hear yah now. Yeah the only reason you are twirling your pom poms so much is because I "call (yuh) out". By the way could you point me to where I called you out? I was celebrating in victory bigging up my team just as I was celebrating in defeat. You on the other hand were being a sore loser. Bout yuh didn't care bout Carling Cup anyway and Tevez a dis and Man City a dat now yuh a run round the board a giggle like school girl

Remember, its who have the last laff. Talking bout dat claffy Tevez.

Tevez shocked to discover semi-final has two legs

Hotheaded striker Carlos Tevez was today regretting his aggressive celebration of Manchester City’s win over his former club Manchester United, after friends explained how a two-legged match worked.

Tevez, who was released by United last year after previously being on the books of West Ham and also being owned by some businessman for reasons nobody understands, wasted no time in making his point after bagging a brace of goals against his former employers.

He made a defiant gesture at ex-teammate Gary Neville, stirred up the home fans in anti-United chanting, and is rumoured to have given Wes Brown a wedgie and wished Ryan Giggs a "crappy birthday."

Tevez kept up the gloating in the days that followed, taunting Neville with the made-up insult "sock-sucker," gloating that he was "with the right club," and changing his voicemail message to:

"This is the phone of Carlos Tevez, who made United pay with a pair of goals to win the Manchester derby. Please leave a message."

"Doh!"
              But the fiery Argentinian was reeling today after discovering that City still have to play a second leg and will almost certainly not go through to the final after all.

"What the hell?!" a dismayed Tevez told a press conference.

"So, actually, my two goals will most likely count for nothing as Wayne Rooney inspires United to a 3-0 win in the second leg? Well, you could have told me before I went waving my dick around and boasting.

"The whole point of me doing all that was that we’d proved our point and knocked United out. If I’d known that was only half of the tie, and United are pretty much unbeatable at home, I would have piped down a bit."

Fumbling in his jacket pocket, Tevez went on to ask reporters: "Who do I speak to, to get this second leg ‘cancelled’, if you know what I mean? Do you think they might be... persuadable?"

When it was explained to Tevez that second legs have long been an indispensable part of English football, ensuring that players are exhausted in time for more important tournaments and the Carling Cup loses any tension it would have had, Tevez shook his head in impatience, but was soon back to his bullish best.

"We are not scared of United," he said. "We will finish the job and beat them because I love this club and want to make the fans proud. And if not, then I’ll do it with whoever the hell I play for next season."

Running and yuh running and yuh running away but yuh cyaan run away from yuhself spanap spanap spanap
                Last edited by Bricktop; January 28, 2010, 08:00 PM.

But Lazie, you creative man... we (at least I ) don't know this side of you, assuming of course you wrote this... good parody.

But is true whe Brickman sayin', like i's you who " waving (yuh) dick around and boasting." to borrow a phrase from your eloquence above... lawd help wi if unuh win de EPL again!

But Lazie, you creative man... we (at least I ) don't know this side of you, assuming of course you wrote this... good parody.

But is true whe Brickman sayin', like i's you who " waving (yuh) dick around and boasting." to borrow a phrase from your eloquence above... lawd help wi if unuh win de EPL again!
                    No ... didn't realize I didn't put the URL, its from 442.com.

Now, you cannot be serious. There are 2 games in the tie ... Bricktop's small minded team won the first leg. BT started celebrating bragging about 1 big team in Manchester, the GM spoke about it being the first step in world domination etc. Pity the jokers didn't realize a second 90 minutes was left. When the smoke clear who won the tie? Based on that I have every right to be boasting.

As one Man City fan said, MU have a winning mentality that City don't have. 90th minute they're looking forward to extra time, when Manchester United is still thinking they can win the game.

I will (grudgingly) concede that MU has a winning attitude... mi hate unuh ra s s

BT started celebrating bragging about 1 big team in Manchester,
                        I thought I was calling YOU out? Don't mind yuh celebrating but what's with the told you so's? Last week you were saying it don't matter cause yuh don't want to be in the Carling Cup anyway and a mek up one bag a excuse and a belittle City's win now yuh mouth set pon spring. Where was this last week? You were quiet as a church mouse

I will (grudgingly) concede that MU has a winning attitude... mi hate unuh ra s s
                          Thats okay ... if I was a Liverpool fan ... I'd say the same thing too.

I thought I was calling YOU out? Don't mind yuh celebrating but what's with the told you so's? Last week you were saying it don't matter cause yuh don't want to be in the Carling Cup anyway and a mek up one bag a excuse and a belittle City's win now yuh mouth set pon spring. Where was this last week? You were quiet as a church mouse
                            At no point did I say any "told you so!" The Empire won the CC last season, this season I want the EPL and UCL. But seeing the petty attitude of yuh joker side, of course a message had to be sent.

Where was this bravado last week? Remember last week it didn't matter cause Carling Cup was foolishness?