Why is Harry letting go of Keane ? Assasin & Dunny etc ?

• Why is Harry letting go of Keane ? Assasin & Dunny etc ?

RAFAs Best Buy , pushed out by Spurs ! Robbie Keane edges towards Tottenham exit after Spurs pip West Ham to loan capture of Eidur Gudjohnsen

By Sportsmail Reporter
    Last updated at 12:02 PM on 28th January 2010
    Tottenham have pipped West Ham to the loan signing of Monaco striker Eidur Gudjohnsen, leaving the door open for out-of-favour Spurs striker Robbie Keane to leave White Hart Lane.

The Hammers had been expected to complete a deal for the Icelandic international after the player completed a medical on Tuesday.

However, Harry Redknapp swooped in with a late offer and used the lure of a Champions League challenge to snatch Gudjohnson, a former Chelsea player, from under the nose of their city rivals.

Loan ranger: Eidur Gudjohnsen in action for his parent club Monaco, who he joined in the summer

Heading for the door? Robbie Keane

The Spurs boss told The Sun: 'We've been talking about him for nearly two weeks and when we heard West Ham were interested we made our move.

'We are not paying a penny more than West Ham were offering him. Two identical deals were on the table. In the end it was a straight choice for Eidur.'

However across the London, the move has been met with anger by new Hammers owner David Sullivan.
    He said: 'We thought we had a deal and the player had even had a medical. We then heard that Tottenham were trying to speak to the player.

'I can't say I am happy about it but I believe in Karma and what goes around, comes around.'
    The arrival of 31-year-old Gudjohnson brings the amount of senior strikers at Spurs to five. Roman Pavlyuchenko has made no secret of his desire to leave the club while Keane, too, has grown frustrated by his bit-part role.
    The Irishman's agent has been sounding out a possible loan deal with a number of clubs, including West Ham and Celtic. Keane, though, is Tottenham's top earner and his salary could put any move in doubt.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-1246714/Robbie-Keane-edges-Tottenham-exit-Spurs-pip-West-Ham-loan-capture-Eidur-Gudjohnsen.html#ixzz0duLvxo09

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is all Rafa doing. Thanks to him another reject is 10 goals in all competition so far and playing like a champion fi Spurs. Guess which one?

At least Spurs will have 5 good forward. How much Pool have?

Sass why yuh don't low Xcuse and him coach......yuh nuh see seh Rafa want spend top dollars fe get Kenwye Jones. Iwouldn't pay more than $3m for him, but watch the ride. Another Rafa failure buys. Steve Bruce should be charged for attempted robbery.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

with EXTREME aggravation!!!!

RAFAs Best Buy , pushed out by Spurs ! Robbie Keane edges towards Tottenham exit after Spurs pip West Ham to loan capture of Eidur Gudjohnsen

By Sportsmail Reporter
          Last updated at 12:02 PM on 28th January 2010
          Tottenham have pipped West Ham to the loan signing of Monaco striker Eidur Gudjohnsen, leaving the door open for out-of-favour Spurs striker Robbie Keane to leave White Hart Lane.

The Hammers had been expected to complete a deal for the Icelandic international after the player completed a medical on Tuesday.

However, Harry Redknapp swooped in with a late offer and used the lure of a Champions League challenge to snatch Gudjohnson, a former Chelsea player, from under the nose of their city rivals.

Loan ranger: Eidur Gudjohnsen in action for his parent club Monaco, who he joined in the summer

Heading for the door? Robbie Keane

The Spurs boss told The Sun: 'We've been talking about him for nearly two weeks and when we heard West Ham were interested we made our move.

'We are not paying a penny more than West Ham were offering him. Two identical deals were on the table. In the end it was a straight choice for Eidur.'

However across the London, the move has been met with anger by new Hammers owner David Sullivan.
          He said: 'We thought we had a deal and the player had even had a medical. We then heard that Tottenham were trying to speak to the player.

'I can't say I am happy about it but I believe in Karma and what goes around, comes around.'
          The arrival of 31-year-old Gudjohnson brings the amount of senior strikers at Spurs to five. Roman Pavlyuchenko has made no secret of his desire to leave the club while Keane, too, has grown frustrated by his bit-part role.
          The Irishman's agent has been sounding out a possible loan deal with a number of clubs, including West Ham and Celtic. Keane, though, is Tottenham's top earner and his salary could put any move in doubt.

Dont believe everything you read big man.

Boss answer the question nuh man , why harry a leggo Keane ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Only what you want me to read right ?

Boss answer the question nuh man , why harry a leggo Keane ?
                Because he lost his ratings for going to Liverpool.

the man nah leggo Keanno. Keanno simply have to sit as others are performing better than him. This is not your Liverpool rotation system where even when players in form them siddun.

If Keanne want to leave he can but the strikers starting putting up the goal so........

There is one team in the top 8 with only one striker and if he sits NOBODY else can score. Hint. That striker has a record of missing a few games per season as well. That will happen when you buy high and sell low.

Rafa seh, Robbie you buss two yesterday now you have to watch the other miss their chances LOL

How you run whey suh when Rafa duss out spurs ?

Rooney!

No check the stats. Others can put in a one or two like Scholes, Giggs, Bertetov and Owen, a the other team mi a talk with only one striker.