All ye Rafa bashers with the bad buy theories

• All ye Rafa bashers with the bad buy theories

Can you explain to me , how Liverpool under the guidance of Rafael Benitez the evil one of zonal marking , the judas that bought and sold Crouch and Keane to spurs , the master of worst Buys Aquallina , Kuyt, Rierra, Nygog,Lucas,Maxi , Skertel and Zystrikoas beat the up and coming Spurs under the Guidance of the Zen Harry with the backing of shottas , Crouch , Keane , Defoe , two being England internationals ?

It just doesnt add up to me shouldnt spurs be demolishing liverpool considering Spurs form I believe its 10 undefeated ?

I forgot to add without the injured Gerrad and Torrres who have had a non existent season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dunny dis one dedicated to you , is like yuh live inna liverpool nest fi an arsenal man .Where are the morning reports on all things pool ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You a talk? look who liverpool lose to the other day?

who higher in the table?

Get another 20 million outa your wallet

Can you explain to me , how Liverpool under the guidance of Rafael Benitez the evil one of zonal marking , the judas that bought and sold Crouch and Keane to spurs , the master of worst Buys Aquallina , Kuyt, Rierra, Nygog,Lucas,Maxi , Skertel and Zystrikoas beat the up and coming Spurs under the Guidance of the Zen Harry with the backing of shottas , Crouch , Keane , Defoe , two being England internationals ?

It just doesnt add up to me shouldnt spurs be demolishing liverpool considering Spurs form I believe its 10 undefeated ?

I forgot to add without the injured Gerrad and Torrres who have had a non existent season.
        Wigan beat Chelsea, Burnley beat Manchester United. Those were considered major upset ... an even bigger upset was Liverpool beating Spurs.

Aye sass nuh unnu get duss out last week ? or week before last ? The reality is all of the above have found form and are in form except liverpool , so was Villa until yuh buck wi ?

Anyway can you explain the above ?

Spoken like a true Man Uite...typical nonsense.

The truth is an offense mi fren ....

You fall pon your own sword. Beating Spurs don't mean Liverpool is doing anything great especially when you lose to league side and bottom table like Stoke etc. are giving you hell.

Eat some humble pie and stop putting yourself on a limb, you beat Villa just like a few others but who is higher in the table? and who a go a Wembley? without 1 20 million dollar man?

You have to spend money to compete Sass thats why we are moving up and you are going down to the regular position with spurs , Mid Table!

Sorry you took it that way..lol.

But with all your spending you shouldn't be down there. Isn't that the logics?

Yaaaaawwwwwnnnn , Injuries ! have you seen Gerrad , Torres, Benayoun, Maschi , Aquia, Skertel , Glen Johnson , Fabo aurello , this season ? I cannot say the same for the rest of you.

But hey I done expect you to understand the detrimental effects of injuries to key players and the economics of it , Mid Table is your ambition.

It would help if you know you are not the only one suffering injuries. We have had our fair share of injuries as well.

When abaganohr and carew , get injured tell mi , I will spare the speedy winger that you have.

Gerrad and Torres have played about 2 months together the whole season !

If bagnalhor and carew miss 2 games together unnu season get parro...run whey wid dat mid table man
                            Last edited by Sir X; January 22, 2010, 10:58 AM.

Carew was injured for the start of the season.
                              Heskey has been injured.
                              Downing didn't play for a great part of the season.
                              Booma has not been able to play
                              to name a few
                              Even if Gabby get injured we have others like Milner who can step up so not to worry.