Did anyone mention the Reggae GirlZ play the US on FSC

dunno.

You don't know? Wow!

do you?

yes but mi nah tell yuh. Go work and find the solution like the way I did.

no problem.

good but yuh stiil not ready for your UNIA card

you have one?

Why?

Not sure why anyone is surprised by the performance. It is evident at all levels of our football. If you watch those same girls when they play in Jamaica their passing and control is nowhere as bad as last night, even though it is not that good. When they play at a higher level, it looks even worse.

Under 17, Under 20, Under 23, Men and Women. Same complaints everytime. Same anger everytime.

It went to another level last night.

Really. Only reason it was on that level is because it was the women.

It is bad almost every tournament. Culture of football is simply way behind the bigger teams.

did you see the game?

guess not.

Yes, it was quite pathetic. Typical thing I see when I watch our youngsters go up against the stronger nations. No one knows how to pass, control, opponents are always first to the ball, defenders blast the ball upfield while under no pressure, attackers hold down their heads and dribble, players knocking into each other.....
                              Last edited by Me; January 22, 2010, 04:27 PM.

BUT... talent abounds!