Those that don't have FSC it will be on concacaf tv
    http://www.concacaf.com/page/Home/0,,12813,00.html
    go to videos then concacaf tv. you'll have to sign up but its free

who yuh supporting, hl?

what kind of question is that?...who me supportin'?

That is a very good question..why don't you answer it..

So far in the 20th minute our girls haven't shown us 1 pass!
            We have had various RGirlz players with the opportunity to pass the ball but not one has tried. I wonder if we know to pass the ball?

Dem a try shiel' ball when a simple back pass is all that's required. USA girls move the ball around much more fluidly and a blow out is imminent unless we can start stringing passes together.

The USA girl on the right flank...de brown ting whe set up the first goal can dribble... while I'm watching I'm trying to imagine the girls (all of them ) dressed like beach volleyballers... what a spectacle!

anyway our Girlz are putting in great effort. They just have not been taught the game. Makes their task a little difficult

36min - USA 3

what kind of question is that?...who me supportin'?
                  we R waiting for your answer HL ?
                  Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                  United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
                  PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
                  EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
                  AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
                  ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                  IN 2026.

karl only the goalie a put in a great effort. It is football Karl and we can't put two pass together.

I expected a little better. We can't dribble the ball the lenght of the field.

Any updates on score..still in office and have a 7pm meeting

3-0 half time

tenx

Does Jamaica's training camp involve the fundamentals of kicking, passing or heading the ball? The US players are miles ahead of ours. It will be an accomplishment if we keep the score below six. I am hoping to see at least one positive for the second half. Something like one of our girlz winning a tackle against one of these porkchop eating babies.

Sass, I think our Grilz are putting in the physical effort.
                              Lacking? Thinking'.

This game of our is, simple!

Look at the Americans?

They are not doing anything extra-ordinary...except whyen compared to our efforts, the extra-ordinary playing of TEAM...moving and passing...linking their play!

Oooh yes, I recognise they are faster, bigger and much better trained! ...but for us, even attempts at passing is missing!