clips of the T&T VS JA game
RE: clips of the T&T VS JA game
heh heh heh... looks like a damn good foul to me... sorry triniman... joke... it could have been a red, the ref couldnt see it from his angle... good luck next qualifier...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Naminirt (12/8/2006)Look at the nasty elbow in the jamaca foul clip thta should have been a red
<DIV>Nyamdirt, please! If I selected the best clips from the Jamaica leg, you will see that T&T was lucky to have picked up only 2! One of our shots even hit the bar! A fairer score would have been 4-1 after the first leg, so please, give it a rest! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And what the hell kind of a pig pen is that you have our Boyz playing on? Whatever happened to your "excellent infrastructure"? That place looks like they were digging for oil or something. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Hey, if those clips give you hope, gwaan hug dem up. In the meantime, we are preparing for the U-20 World Cup, and we are not even hosting the damn thing! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV>
well hey that as far as you all will reach trust me on that YOU ALL NOT GOING ANYWHERE FURTHER ........ yuh lucky yuh team play ah 5-3-2 in in the first leg .....
but take yuh victory cuase imexico is the where it stop for JA