• clips of the T&T VS JA game

http://www.schoolsoccernet.com/index.cfm?Content=481

enjoy people

RE: clips of the T&T VS JA game

Look at the nasty elbow in the jamaca foul clip thta should have been a red

heh heh heh... looks like a damn good foul to me... sorry triniman... joke... it could have been a red, the ref couldnt see it from his angle... good luck next qualifier...

Thanks!

Where are 'our' highlights?

Naminirt (12/8/2006)http://www.schoolsoccernet.com/index.cfm?Content=481

enjoy people
          <DIV></DIV><DIV>I enjoyed them thoroughly! Do you have more? I especially liked the one where that player in the scuba gear was clotheslined! That was special! </DIV>

yeah and i wonder how the hel we lost in kingston luck was on you sife fuh true here

Naminirt (12/8/2006)Look at the nasty elbow in the jamaca foul clip thta should have been a red
              Of course. You think you can pick on little indian, Joel Senior, and the other members of the unit don't defend it.

<DIV>Nyamdirt, please! If I selected the best clips from the Jamaica leg, you will see that T&amp;T was lucky to have picked up only 2! One of our shots even hit the bar! A fairer score would have been 4-1 after the first leg, so please, give it a rest! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>And what the hell kind of a pig pen is that you have our Boyz playing on? Whatever happened to your "excellent infrastructure"? That place looks like they were digging for oil or something. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Hey, if those clips give you hope, gwaan hug dem up. In the meantime, we are preparing for the U-20 World Cup, and we are not even hosting the damn thing! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV>

What badfoul? I saw a Jamaican player calmly moving towards the Trini player and all of a sudden, the Trini deliberately shoved his body in the way...

From the Arsene Wenger contact lens company

GaryD (12/8/2006)What badfoul? I saw a Jamaican player calmly moving towards the Trini player and all of a sudden, the Trini deliberately shoved his body in the way...

From the Arsene Wenger contact lens company
                    Heh heh!

well hey that as far as you all will reach trust me on that YOU ALL NOT GOING ANYWHERE FURTHER ........ yuh lucky yuh team play ah 5-3-2 in in the first leg .....

but take yuh victory cuase imexico is the where it stop for JA