Home Page Headline

• Home Page Headline

The home page headline still says JAMAICA TO PLAY CANADA.

Maybe it's time for a change now that JAMAICA are slated TO PLAY ARGENTINA.
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
    The home page headline still says JAMAICA TO PLAY CANADA.

Maybe it's time for a change now that JAMAICA are slated TO PLAY ARGENTINA.
    Thank you, sir.

The Canada match is the one of immediate interest. ...at least the squad has been named and preparations are on going.

The ticker tape should have the Argentina match!
    Last edited by Karl; January 15, 2010, 10:12 PM.

That was one of my ooops! moment. Yeah, a senior element crept in while I made that post. You're absolutely correct; the Canada match is the one of immediate importance.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Also Karl the home page needs to be updated ASAP, you guys still have a poll asking if Burrell can take us to the 2010 WC, dont you thinks thats a bit dated now???

You're right!

We welcome comments, boos!
            Thanks!

We welcome his comments with boos? Or booze?

Oooops!
                That should have been....was meant to be, "boss".

Sorry, Farmah!