Tevez...hat-trick

in other words unnuh stop call up di man name suh often!

Unnuh tek time jump pon di bandwagon
      No bankwagon jump. Tevez has always had my full respect for his ability and workrate.

Why everytime Tevez score unuh call mi name? The youth choose to be a big fish in a small pond ... so what? He made his choice suh everybody move on.
        Did you ever...even hint Tevez nuh good? ...worth the money he is paid?

Didn't think he was worth the money then and still don't. However, he refused a contact with the Empire, but as mi say, we move forward.

or is it teRez?

Hint? I think he actually said "Tevez nuh good and is not worth the money he is paid"

but as mi say, we move forward
                Not in the FA Cup you don't

Which couldn't be any farther from the truth...

Somehow, I don't recall this opinion of Tevez (by Lazie) while he was still in the good books of Fergie and his acolytes.

If Tevez was in the ManU red and had scored 12 (?) we'd definitely hear a different song. It jhas nothing to do with his ability but rather to do with the fact he rejected ManU after they made some lame offer two weeks before his time was up... oh well...

Hint? I think he actually said "Tevez nuh good and is not worth the money he is paid"