Lazie,Jangle you should be...

• Lazie,Jangle you should be...

Afraid of AC Milan in your champions league tie in February,watched them twice this week and they are starting to look the real deal winning 5-2 @ home to Genoa and beating Juventus 3-0 away Beckham as settled in nicely and cant wait to get one over is old boss.

me nuh fraid a them........if it was Inter now.........with the way we are playing....
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Juventus haven't been that convincing lately. Yes, you may say the same about my team .....

AC is dangerous, but they are still very slow on the flanks. Abate at right back has a lot of pace, but he is winger who they converted to a right back and his tackling really isn't that great. The left back isn't that great either. Gattusso and Ambrosini are both past it (Ambrosini was never that good to start). Pirlo and Beckham aren't exactly the most mobile either.

me hear unuh,so the verdict is clear from you guys.Milan got no chance against the Red Devils!!!