• GUNNERS misses 2 pts! 3rd all even on 20 games

...with Chelsea & BoyU.

Chelsea - 45 pts
    BoyU - 43
    GUNNERS - 42

Oooh well! The race goes on!

Big disapointment Boss,but then it could've been worse.They showed great character and determination to come from behind twice.

Good!
      ...and BoyU down 1

Good!
        ...and BoyU down 1
        I'm not worried about Boy U,only Chelsea can stop us lifting that trophy at the end of the season.

You know Dunny, earlier in the season I would have laughed at a comment like that, but the way my team is playing and SAF's strange decisions on tactics and team selection, I now see the Gummers as a threat.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

man u has 21 games...check it.

You know Dunny, earlier in the season I would have laughed at a comment like that, but the way my team is playing and SAF's strange decisions on tactics and team selection, I now see the Gummers as a threat.
              Jangle i have the utmost respect for Man U and what they've achieved over the past 20yrs,but this season's performances have been below par they have been less than convincing at home and mostly poor away from home.I dont know what it is but in almost every game they look as if they could drop points.With the Man U of old you would go to Old Trafford and if you come away with a point you would be delighted but too many teams have left Old Trafford this season unlucky not to come away with all 3,that's why i know they wont win the League or Champions League.

man u has 21 games...check it.
                Now!
                ...and pts total now...44!