Freddy Adu going to

• Freddy Adu going to

Greece (with Eddie Johnson)...club Aris Thessaloniki.

Thought Adu refused the terms? ...or did they sweeten his pot?

Adu is almost the same size as when he first bursted onto the scene. He will struggle no matter where he goes.

he would do well in the league he's supposed to be playing in - a master's league!

that is because he was a grown ass man!!!!

I only repeated what I saw on Fox Soccer Report last night.

The Freddy to Eddie connection!

EJ scores his first goal for Aris on an assist from Adu.

From another angle:

For where? Rental car companies have football clubs now?

This is what Freddy has come to? Thhat club look like it's on it's last legs

Remember when Fuller and Shelton couldn't walk inna them shoes?

When we use to talk bout real talent .

Freddy scored the winner for Aris today in their 2-1 victory over Ergotelis.

Adu scores second goal in Greece

Freddy Adu scored his second goal in two games, sending his new club Aris Thessaloniki to the semifinals of the Greek Cup.

Adu scored off a pass from Toni Calvo in the 23rd minute as Aris beat Xanthi 3-0 win Wednesday. Javier Campora and Sergio Koke got the other goals.

(continue)

I can't wait for his club to take on Cardassian FC! You heard it here first - in the next few years, like 300 years, the Star Trek league is going to be rated No. 1 in the world!