What's happening to our UK based Boyz?

• What's happening to our UK based Boyz?

I cannot understand what is Tony Pullis' plan. Last season, Fuller was Stoke's top goalscorer yet this season he is not getting as many starts. I watched them the other day and they play UGLY football. The players all boot/hoof the ball upfront to with the hope that the striker can control the ball with the defender in his back.

Bibby not getting many starts because Lee has taken over his position and is playing good. Bibby's days are numbered.

Claude Davis?

Damion Stewart?

Omar Daley?

Jermaine Johnson?

Anybody else?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good post!
    Dunny and the English posse...HELP?!

Fuller off form right now so Pullis bringing him off the bench.

Bibby has a love affair with the injured list; injury prone even. As a result he has been unable to maintain a steady spot on the starting team.

Claude Davis? No idea.

Damion Stewart? Still doing ok at QPR.

Omar Daley? Holding down his job at Bradford.

Jermaine Johnson? Mr Shef Wednesday.

Pepe? The heart and soul of Tranmere's defence.
      Last edited by Farmah; January 6, 2010, 11:47 AM.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

O'niel Thompson at Barnsley.

http://www.barnsleyfc.co.uk/page/ProfilesDetail/0,,10309~48972,00.html

He is not getting any game either.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran