Congrats Leeds
Bwoy Mr. President yuh spwile me sunday mawning -twice. First by giving me the result - the match supposed to show on FSC at 11 and second to know that the Empire lose.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Good news this sunday morning a game I have to see.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Why yuh don't crawl back under your rock Xcuse.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Because its good out there ....hehe nice fresh 1-0 love air.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Now I have to support the Baby Gummers or some other team (I haven't decided yet). Die Livafool DIE!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBwoy Mr. President yuh spwile me sunday mawning -twice. First by giving me the result - the match supposed to show on FSC at 11 and second to know that the Empire lose.
I also want them to lose the Carling Cup semis so they can focus on the UCL and the league."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI did'nt watch the game,just got back home and seen the result.Did Leeds play well?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by OJ View Postboss aren't you tired of congratualting other teams???? say after me lazie your team is a bug team.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThey certainly did. They defended well, even cleared a certain goal off the line, close down the players in midfield and was unfortunate not to win 2-0.