Mek dem know yu prediction if de scoreline again. You air are the Oracle. - T.K.
Sickko you are a GENIUS!
RE: Sickko you are a GENIUS!
Tell assasin and Lawless 7 that cause dem nuh seem to realise greatness when dem see it...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Pressure make you get great results.
When we get on your case you come back better next time .
A nuh nothing sometimes we have fi find some holes still your highness.
People a fi reason from both sides you nuh but when you have glaring statistics like 3-1 inna mi face, what can I say? I hope to see the shorts later if mi nah fi watch Barney- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
TK?
Is that a real person? A ghost we a talk to. You nuh realise that yet?
Nobody never meet him yet- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
What happen to your preditions?
Wha happen to Joe Gibbs.
Everytime mi see him pon the TV mi a look if you inna the background to rhatid- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Assasin (12/6/2006)What happen to your preditions?
Wha happen to Joe Gibbs.
Everytime mi see him pon the TV mi a look if you inna the background to rhatidNo need to thank me forumites.