Lazie...see what 30 million pounds get you...

• Lazie...see what 30 million pounds get you...

Premier League

Wolves 0-3 Man City L
    (HT 0-1)
    Tevez 33
    Garrido 69
    Tevez 86

and ManU better min' Rooney nu bruk him foot cah who else a score?

Tevez looking like hot property of late... eeh Fergie

And is Adebayor injured? or in the doghouse?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      Premier League

Wolves 0-3 Man City L
      (HT 0-1)
      Tevez 33
      Garrido 69
      Tevez 86
      The man choose to be a big fish in a small pond instead of trying to win the league and the UCL. Don't blame MU if the youth nuh have no ambition.

and ManU better min' Rooney nu bruk him foot cah who else a score?
        Yuh right on that.

Last I checked we are one win out of fourth place. Tevez knew Small Side wouldn't win the EPL without him, so yes he gave up the chance of winning a title in return for becoming a superstar in the EPL and denying Small Side a title.

What's the matter with Adebayor? injured? or out of favour?

African Nations Cup

Ok, like him tek de early flight

lol I read that Mancini a kuff up both him and Robinho. Dem seh Robinho bruck every team rule in the book. Not anymore.

Last I checked we are one win out of fourth place. Tevez knew Small Side wouldn't win the EPL without him, so yes he gave up the chance of winning a title in return for becoming a superstar in the EPL and denying Small Side a title.
                    You're one win out of 4th, The Empire is 2 points behind the leaders. What a thing, you're hoping to secure 4th spot, the Empire is attempting to win this thing for the 4th consecutive time. Did you say something bout small side?

You have a game in hand on Arsenal. You are one Arsenal win out of third place