Rumours of his demise have been greatly exaggerated

No offence whatsoever!

Some of things you brought we have no control over them at all. We will fix those we can, such as the profiles. That is actually being done at the moment and will include statistics. Other things, such as 'very quick" will remain unless we do have harder facts. Not every footballer, as opposed to American football players, is known by his speed over 40 meters.

In a way, it will always be a work in progress because we do add new clients from time to time. Their first video might be "not so good" when they are first added, until we get improved footage.

But your overall point is taken - the site should be sharp and professional, incl. photos and videos. And regarding lies on resumes, people should not tell lies, but clearly, some things are highlighted more than others.

So your criticisms are most welcome! I hope 3 months from now you can take another look and see real improvement in most areas.

Thanks, Jangle!!! All the best to you and your family for the New Year!

Very good critique Jangle, although I myself found nothing wrong with saying a player is "very quick." I hope Mo an Co. will view your take as having meant well.

Missa Mo, Gamma, Karl & partners(s), congrats to you guys for the beginning of a remarkable journey and I wish you the very best in this venture as you seek to further elevate Jamaica's name and football to higher heights.

Big Up bredrins!
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011