Bwoy .. a di worst I've seen
Whe Fergie a go put Berbertov next season? Last season him say him play outa position it seems more and more like his position is not with Manu starting 11.
Rhatid him just get a walk in goal- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhe Fergie a go put Berbertov next season? Last season him say him play outa position it seems more and more like his position is not with Manu starting 11.
Rhatid him just get a walk in goal"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mr. President i think it's time to face the reality that we need to clean house next summer. Berba has to go. It will be at a significant loss but that's just the reality of the situation. Neville and Scholes need to be put out to pasture; we need to offload some of our midfielders; Hargreaves is a loss. If we don't get rid of some of the elders, then we need to renegotiate their contracts with a pay-as-you-play clause. We need: a big (size) striker, an Essien-like midfielder (Gibson needs more run in the side), and 2 central defenders plus a goalkeeper. Van dar Saar will go soon and we can sell Ben Foster. We also can sell the chiney man. I like Nani, but I think his problem is in his head. Owen needs to start over Berba. I think this game would have been ideally suited for Owen because Hull was employing the offside trap which was not working for them. Owen would have easily exploited that because he plays off the last defender and knows how to run into spaces.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
wha the Chiney man do you. Him cheap and him do him work so you can still keep him. More times you need a motor and Park provide that. you can't get it nuh cheaper and him nah bawl fi play, him play where you want him. People like him and Oshea you don't get rid of.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
True but he adds nothing to our attack. He works hard to win the ball and then gives it back to the opponent.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
maybe true but you notice Fergie choose what match to play him in? Ever since he has been there. He is a poor man Tevez. Even though he doesn't score but he keeps the pressure on the defense with his running and finding holes. He also drop back from offense to defense faster than nearly all the Manu players except Rooney. When inform not a bad player to come off the bench especially since he doesn't that much.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.