Red Stripe Announces $100M Sponsorship

• Red Stripe Announces $100M Sponsorship

<DIV>Yes! Wi drinking Red Stripe in Johannesburg!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Red Stripe today announced a JA$100M sponsorship of the 2010 campaign. I guess they have seen the folly of their last sponsorship where conditions were applied left right and centre.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Live Red! Live Red Stripe! Live Liverpool!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV>

RE: Red Stripe Announces $100M Sponsorship

How can this be?

You nuh hear sey football in Jamaica dead and no one wants to be associated with a rotting carcass....

<DIV>Don't worry. I am sure it was the CFU's marketing arm (Burrell and Reid)that secured this mega deal.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV>

it look like a the same deal to me as the last one.

Them say on condition we qualify and play x amount of friendlies

How much is the Academy going to cost us?

How much do we have for it?

When is the JFF going to give another prograss report?

Mosiah (12/6/2006)<DIV>Don't worry. I am sure it was the CFU's marketing arm (Burrell and Reid)that secured this mega deal.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV>
            Does it matter though? the cutrrent people will be out of office by thi stim enext year. Yes, Jamaica football on track again.
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

So we free to use dem field again?
              SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!