Tilla

• Tilla

Did you go to school same time as Everton Tomlinson?

Who were the English teachers there at the time?

RE: Tilla

I do not know Everton Tomlinson. Not sure when he went there. Dem never learn wi english at STETHS, ongle football.

Yuh nuh hear how Boyous talk?:w00t:
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Compared to Everton Downswell sounds like a retired English professer, trust me, Everton sound sliike hima nd the English Language have a problem

Everton was there during the Oliver Clue run

When you nuh like a man you take it to the next level.

Tomlinson talk bad

Vaz talk too good

What about Boxhill mi never hear you comment on his speaking ability yet?

We doesn't care if he speaks English or don't. As long as he advances football in his parish, that's all that is important. No?

You mean Clue as a coach or as a player. I was there during Clue's last year as a player and during hisfew years as coach. Still do not know Everton.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Everton happens to be one of my closest friends in football and the fact that his English is poor is neither here nor there...have I ever given an opinion on Vaz..and BTW which Vaz are you talking about now?

Members cof the media and others were laughging all night as he spoke and he saw them laughing and said nothing...

Big man better you bcool and stop carry belly yah man..turn on your TV to ESPN 2 and enjoy a good football game

True and his admin skills are almost as bad as his english, one thing he does great however is network...

OK boss...could have been Vere he went to, will confirm...

Just spoke to Everton he played at STETHS starting in 1980....goalkeeper

you figat say you comment on Daryl Vaz?

Mi respect some a you opinion pieces them but when you touch the man dem too low mi have fi point it out.

As Mo say as long as him run the football good. if you have a bone against how him running it then fine but we can find fault with how many inna position in Jamaica chat.

Go ahead and find me the Daryl Vaz post boss and stop making up things....I cnat recall any discussion here concerning Daryl Vaz, that man is not even on my radar not some one I never find myself discussing

Make sure when youy apologise you have the administrators pin it for about two days...

you and Lazie was talking about him when he was discussing some problem in West Portland.

Now tell me a lie mi a tell. Ask Lazie if you nuh remember.

you and Lazie was talking about him when he was discussing some problem in West Portland.

Now tell me a lie mi a tell. Ask Lazie if you nuh remember.

Find the post big man....