What can we make of this Prem season so far ?

• What can we make of this Prem season so far ?

To me its wide open, if anyone of the top 7 clubs go on a run, then thats it , for a min I thought Chel$ea bought it all up early but they have lost Eissen at this crucial Christmas juncture and they have gone flat.People should never underestimate his value , every time he goes injured as under Grant and Hiddink Chelsea go flat when he returns they look vibrant and all conquering.

Man U ....lol , the air was bound to go out , all those early victories were fools gold , anyone who thought they had a chance must have been smoking Sir Alex highest grade.I think they have hit a Brick wall , like Liverpool where injuries and quality will bring them down .When all return from injury do they have the quality (confidence) to launch a campaign ?

My verdict NO !

Arsenal , whats their excuse for dropping points , Van Persie out injured ? If thats the case then they lack depth , Isnt he habitually injured every season? So that excuse goes out the window.If any team should be finding form and assaulting Chelsea at the top in this winter campaign its Arsenal.Healthy & Young with limited injuries to crucial players they should come out good in this winter campaign.

My sweet adorable Liverpool how they have shattered your confidence , none so red and non so fair with all your silverware .With injuries to key players and role players 6 to 8 at a time with some dubious ref calls, some would argue the Gods have turned their backs on you or a man might say a Obeah.Looking at pool now with all our stars coming back from injury our biggest adversary seems to be confidence.Nothing that Rafa cannot rectify.We have the quality!

As per the Mid table clubs Man City included , you all lack quality , if I had money to put on any mid table clubs capable of breaking the top 4 , it would have to be Spurs or A .Villa granted all the above top 4 have some serious injuries and lack of form ,I am sorry to let you know Liverpool is out of her injury crisis and our quality (confidence )is coming back .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I can always depend on you for a good laugh. Merry Christmas.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wha happen at craven cottage ? dem eat yuh food ? ..lolol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The thing that all non-Empire fans hate about us is our supreme confidence in our team. We Empire soldiers accept that we will be beaten throughout a season, but we don't dwell on a loss. Last year, how many times did Livafool, Baby Gummers and Chel$ki beat the Empire and what were the scores?

Who won the title?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well, a chrismus suh yuh already got yuh gift. I'm one who is confident that if the defenders return ASAP, Manchester United can still win the title.

People laugh at my team for the spanking they got on Saturday and y'all should laff, but how many teams could survive without their backline?

What you mean "Mid table club"? What is Liverpool?

Just continue playing the way you playing until after we meet your side.

well is open to everybody but liverpool....

O.Kaaaay , I will give it Jan 10 and we will see who can talk .

talk now man....LOL!!! after all the liverpool script is not likely to change

No excuse as an arsenal fan but here is the injury list: Bendner.. Van P.. Walcott (just came back) Pires. Clichly... Cesc.. I dont think those are insignificant injury other than Betner..

Pires?!!!

Pires?!!!
                        Him just a mek up names fi mek the list look long. Wha bout Viera OJ?

How him coulda figet David Seaman and Tony Adams?

Well, a chrismus suh yuh already got yuh gift. I'm one who is confident that if the defenders return ASAP, Manchester United can still win the title.

People laugh at my team for the spanking they got on Saturday and y'all should laff, but how many teams could survive without their backline?
                            Nuh yuha lays claims to being an Empire !!! well Empires crumble..jus like ur likkle side !!

oops roisky.