Suh MANU lose to Fulham

• Suh MANU lose to Fulham

BBC Sport's Phil McNulty at Craven Cottage: "Fulham have controlled this game with something to spare and a scoreline of 3-0 is a fair reflection on their dominance. Damien Duff, another player rebuilding his reputation under Hodgson, scores and is then taken off to rapturous applause. "Can We Play You Every Week?" ask the Fulham fans. United's supporters, like their team, have no answer."

Originally posted by Twan View Post
    BBC Sport's Phil McNulty at Craven Cottage: "Fulham have controlled this game with something to spare and a scoreline of 3-0 is a fair reflection on their dominance. Damien Duff, another player rebuilding his reputation under Hodgson, scores and is then taken off to rapturous applause. "Can We Play You Every Week?" ask the Fulham fans. United's supporters, like their team, have no answer."
    Lose to Fulham? More like got our asses handed to us. Congrats Fulham.

suh how yuh post the manu game score? hmmmmmmm ah wonda

You just happen to post it before I did. Was waiting for soccernet to indicate the game ended. If you go back to the Liverpool thread you will see my reaction. Win, lose or draw, MU fans nuh hide.

suh what is Jangle ?

Jangle a try fi figure out how fi mix baby formula.

Suh BoyU start play rite dem ability!
              Well ah suh!

Well we know BoyU won't be the champion this year, and if we can ongle get Chel$ea fi lose a few more games.

hehehe...liberty come thru caylessness
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

bug team..!!

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                      bug team..!!
                      Suh mi side a bug team now? Some teams lose one player and struggle, some teams lose 2 players and struggle. Manchester United have lost their entire back line with the exception of Evra. How many teams wouldn't struggle with that?

Fergie have to use Fletcher and Carrick as central defenders, leaving the team with no steal in midfield and the opponents all see that. Even Hodges made mention of it in his press conference on Friday, so it was obvious they what they were going to do.

Yes mi side lost fair and square but to claim that this team is suddenly a bug team is going overboard OJ.

no one as ever accuse me of being fair to Man U...