BBC Sport's Phil McNulty at Craven Cottage: "Fulham have controlled this game with something to spare and a scoreline of 3-0 is a fair reflection on their dominance. Damien Duff, another player rebuilding his reputation under Hodgson, scores and is then taken off to rapturous applause. "Can We Play You Every Week?" ask the Fulham fans. United's supporters, like their team, have no answer."
Suh MANU lose to Fulham
Originally posted by Twan View PostBBC Sport's Phil McNulty at Craven Cottage: "Fulham have controlled this game with something to spare and a scoreline of 3-0 is a fair reflection on their dominance. Damien Duff, another player rebuilding his reputation under Hodgson, scores and is then taken off to rapturous applause. "Can We Play You Every Week?" ask the Fulham fans. United's supporters, like their team, have no answer.""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Twan View Postsuh how yuh post the manu game score? hmmmmmmm ah wonda"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYou just happen to post it before I did. Was waiting for soccernet to indicate the game ended. If you go back to the Liverpool thread you will see my reaction. Win, lose or draw, MU fans nuh hide.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
hehehe...liberty come thru caylessnessHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by OJ View Postbug team..!!
Fergie have to use Fletcher and Carrick as central defenders, leaving the team with no steal in midfield and the opponents all see that. Even Hodges made mention of it in his press conference on Friday, so it was obvious they what they were going to do.
Yes mi side lost fair and square but to claim that this team is suddenly a bug team is going overboard OJ."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)