• Andy Williams' wife now cancer free

Good news!

http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1272824

Great news!

I saw a note on his facebook page that "its gonna be a wonderful Christmas" and he wanted his wife to relay the news. Great news for the family!

Great news to finish a hard year for Andy.

Great news indeed. Blessed Holidays to the Bomber and his family.

Very good news Zep!
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

great, wish all the best for him, his wife and family.

Thanks Zeppo, this is certainly good news.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks Zeppo...never thought I would ever say that..

great news

So, it is true and Zeppo was not just giving us an early April Fool's joke?!?

He just might have a heart afterall!

Thanks, Zeps!

No problem, guys. I came across it on BigSoccer and had to post it here immediately.

Things were not looking good as far as finding the right donor for her and I have to admit that I feared the worst.

But it turned out to be a fantastic year for Andy: wins the MLS Cup and then finds out that his wife has successfully beaten cancer. How could that not make anyone feel good?

Greats new, an tanks to Zeppah fi post dis. Mi always bun a small fiyah pan di man but dis time mi haffi gi credit weh it due. Respect. Andy mus feel like him win di lotto, done know how it did a weigh pan him heavy

Merry Christmas Andy and family..may you all appreciate each and every one that you celebrate together!