STAR POLL out on Football
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.Tags: None
oonu supportaz are a bunch of drokaz , AH wondah if oonu knoo seh
USA ah better team dan russia .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Maybe...just maybe....Russia. But to achieve that we would first have to select the right squad, then keep them in training together for about a full week. No dibby-dibby yard side without a proper middle, effective strikers and solid backline can expect to beat Ashravin(sp) and his possee!"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Originally posted by Farmah View PostMaybe...just maybe....Russia. But to achieve that we would first have to select the right squad, then keep them in training together for about a full week. No dibby-dibby yard side without a proper middle, effective strikers and solid backline can expect to beat Ashravin(sp) and his possee!
will mek dem lose , I think maradona team is some of the biggest set of jokers
going to the World cup , If Nigeria can wip them ! why we cant ?
I always ask why england never play us at the office ? I think if they do
we can eek out a 1 nil in JA ,if we play at full strength . One last thing ,in
the late 80s when russia beat world cup bound USA & Costa Rica it was belief
like yours why the jamaicans played them to a stalemate .Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.