put out him reserves against Manchester United and dem cyaan score all now?
Mi cyaan believe mi eyes! McCarty
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLazie stop fret!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Sickko View Post2-0 half time..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Did you see that strike by James Milner?
Thank Man City for Richard Dunne. the man playing like the real thing.
Capello soon have fi call A.Villa whole team.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostDid you see that strike by James Milner?
Thank Man City for Richard Dunne. the man playing like the real thing.
Capello soon have fi call A.Villa whole team."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
We all focussing on Chelsea/ManU/Arsenal/ but Villa like a dark horse...well it still too early but... the top four will likely not be the traditional... Liverpool is struggling and until the players find their testicles we in trouble...Peter R
Villa is going to surge in Jan. when nuff players gone at African Nation cup. Them and Manu won't lose any player.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostVilla is going to surge in Jan. when nuff players gone at African Nation cup. Them and Manu won't lose any player.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View Postreally ? same ole story like last season with Villa !! their squad is not that deep to maintain the push..just like last season they will begin to run out of steam.....AGAIN !!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWe all focussing on Chelsea/ManU/Arsenal/ but Villa like a dark horse...well it still too early but... the top four will likely not be the traditional... Liverpool is struggling and until the players find their testicles we in trouble...
...and for Zola's West Ham to do some 'spoiling' if their confidence remains intact. They are playing below their potential."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."