• Lionpaw, yuh watch yuh side get duss out by Maestro

last night?

Unnu cyaan stop Maestro. Still di best attacking midfielder in Jamaica! Pity some eediat coaches killed his career.

Mosiah, nuh your boy John Barnes never pick him and your favourite Carl Brown ignore him at the peak of his career.

I cannot understand it , ignored by all except W.D.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So, clearly, they were not as smart as I thought they were. CB did eventually draw fi him in desperation.

Now, let's see how smart Tappa really is!

Him couldn't save Wendell, suh wha make you feel Tappa going try. LOL

Portmore deh pon a fallin ting right ya now. we need a new coach bad bad. but mi nah stop support Gaza United FC!!!

I guess Waterhouse is FC Gully, huh?

Unnu need a new coach? But how dat fi happen? Nuh Missa Reid coach di side?

change a govt, dat is what did kill di ting!

which change a gov't Pnp to BruceLP or JFF to BurrellFF?