• Alright Sass ...

yuh side 1 up o my side?

Wonder which player will emerge from the change room with a plaster over his eye?

Hey if thats what it takes...

you never know wi did a go score?

them make shift defense dey can't hold we.

Mi feel it fi ManU thought. That defense can't hold up against big man team.

Look pon yuh bug striker dem lol

Congrats Sass ... yuh side fully deserve that win.

Look pon yuh bug striker dem lol
            The same bug strikers that have their team 2nd in the standings and in the next round of the UCL?

Wonder which player will emerge from the change room with a plaster over his eye?

Hey if thats what it takes...
              Opportunity missed after that Chelsea result.

Mmmmmmmmmmm!!!

No complaints, Sass yuh side win fair and square.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

2d? Boy U settles for 2nd?

My man of the match would still be Rooney... the guy is a machine: forward, defence, inna de miggle... a real energizer bunny. Too bad the post got in the way.

yes my side stepping up.

We still lacking a defender but the players play with their heart for Oneil.

One a di better managers in the EPL.

Lazie Berbetov should be worried right now.

Big up mi side everytime

Whe your artistes dem deh, draw what seven straight games????

Not sure I agree with deserving...idiot ref gave Rooney a card that he was the only one saw the reaosn for and Man United did create several chances

Yuh mean this swan dive? He shoulda be shown a red card for that belly flop!!!

http://www.metacafe.com/fplayer/3868..._plongeuse.swf