Jamaican football is at one of it's lowest points in some time, yet the administration has been given a pass by this websites governing body. Tsk tsk
RBSC has lost it's bite!!!
What to do? Any suggestions?"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
How you expect them to turn around and point out Burrell's faiulure's when they clamoured for him to come back and save football in the country.
You nuh see all now them cant change the poll and still asking if Burrell can lead us back to South Africa?
I recall once during Boxhill's term people were upset that he could not even get the JFF its own server and had to be using a hotmail email address, guess what, nothing has changed in that regard all now..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostJamaican football is at one of it's lowest points in some time, yet the administration has been given a pass by this websites governing body. Tsk tskJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...