I think france will go home early , the sputtering start will do them in this campaign.S.A might be the one to take them out with them , that would be thier only glory besides hosting it.Uruguay has alot to prove and I think they will.
MEX & Ura - guy for me a
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
If France get rid of their coach, their odds would improve. The same for Argentina.
I think France problem is more of an ageing one , too late fi change coach now , dem need young blood.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I see France winning the group and Mexico as runner up. South Africa will lose all their matches with the exception of a draw with Uruguay.
I am hoping France wins the Group . I like the french
team ,the french racial policy have always been fair and it reflects their
team .
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
I think France problem is more of an ageing one , too late fi change coach now , dem need young blood.
Have to disagree. The coach is the problem and it isn't too late. a Team with Sagna, Abidal (even though mi nuh too rate him), Evra, Gallas, Diarra, Anelka, Henry Malouda, Benzema to name a few and you a talk bout age?
France need a new coach and Ribery 100%u fit and they will be ok.
Uruguay is going to be the dark horse. Mexico nuh really love the tough game and a 3 tough teams they are up against. They are going to have to pull out the stops to leave that zone.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yeah I know but the first part of their qualifying campaign was not impressive, the last part was but I am a bit suspect of their toughness. South Africa will be at home and looking to be drawing at least one game. Uruguay is a tough team too and France with Ribery,Henry, anelka and Benzuma should win at least 2 of their games.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Don't be so sure. South Africa will give many teams headache because they are tough, skillful and unpredictable. All they need at this point is a finisher and their problems are solved. If they find one before the World Cup...watch out!!