suh yuh is one a dem jamaicans who cya'an swim?!! should i hereinafter and forwevermore refer to you on the forum as "Exhibit A"? Kinda like "Weapon X" but more effective?
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
Warlord I would just like to draw your attention to:
"It was at Deepdale where he really made a name for himself and a long list of top flight clubs were monitoring his progress closely before he suffered an untimely cruciate knee ligament injury."
and
"Liverpool were watching me then and maybe I would have gone. But then I got injured and that was another chance gone."
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Warlord I would just like to draw your attention to:
"It was at Deepdale where he really made a name for himself and a long list of top flight clubs were monitoring his progress closely before he suffered an untimely cruciate knee ligament injury."
and
"Liverpool were watching me then and maybe I would have gone. But then I got injured and that was another chance gone."
Cant find any article in tha net from any of major top clubs in tha premiership ever showing interest in Fuller pre/post knee injuries. (Liverpool included).
Of course, its one thing to have a player's agent shopping his client in an attempt to drum up interest but its another thing when a major club actually places bids for a player only to have them rebuffed by a player's club. That was certainly tha case with Sunderland turning down 12 and 15 million pound bids for KJ from Liverpool and Tottenham. Its there in print.