Ricardo Fuller reveals Stoke's game plan

suh yuh is one a dem jamaicans who cya'an swim?!! should i hereinafter and forwevermore refer to you on the forum as "Exhibit A"? Kinda like "Weapon X" but more effective?

i'm still here, aren't I?

i would have been fine if the albatross of the defective life jacket was off my back!

smaddy coulda rescue yuh...

don't be haytin' because you don't go jet-skiing to Pelican Bar on a regular basis!

is true i don't ..... life styles of the rich and famous to rhatid! but all dat could change in an instant 'causen seh yuh cya'an swim!

suh yuh don't think i would be surrounded by a medical staff, a crack lifeguard unit and other support personnel when i jet-ski to pelican bar?!?

is what kinda celebrity yuh tek mi fah?!?

Warlord I would just like to draw your attention to:

"It was at Deepdale where he really made a name for himself and a long list of top flight clubs were monitoring his progress closely before he suffered an untimely cruciate knee ligament injury."

and

"Liverpool were watching me then and maybe I would have gone. But then I got injured and that was another chance gone."
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well first off, yuh need to get yuh life guards off crack...it will not benefit either party....and it just does not look good!

secondly, i apologise, i was under the impression that you were a mere "cebrility"...

well first off, yuh need to get yuh life guards off crack...it will not benefit either party....and it just does not look good!

secondly, i apologise, i was under the impression that you were a mere "cebrility"...
                    Advise taken. Will pass on to the unit!

Celebrity...cebrility...depends on the number of martinis!

I always wondered what had caused the change in his dribbling style..

The major urban population centers are not that privy to water based activity... unless you count Gully Creep in that...

not everybody can go to Campion and join the Swimming Club! Das why Gamma a tek step wid mi!

Well if this does not fire up the YOUNG GUNNERS to go on another run...they are dead!

Warlord I would just like to draw your attention to:

"It was at Deepdale where he really made a name for himself and a long list of top flight clubs were monitoring his progress closely before he suffered an untimely cruciate knee ligament injury."

and

"Liverpool were watching me then and maybe I would have gone. But then I got injured and that was another chance gone."

Cant find any article in tha net from any of major top clubs in tha premiership ever showing interest in Fuller pre/post knee injuries. (Liverpool included).

Of course, its one thing to have a player's agent shopping his client in an attempt to drum up interest but its another thing when a major club actually places bids for a player only to have them rebuffed by a player's club. That was certainly tha case with Sunderland turning down 12 and 15 million pound bids for KJ from Liverpool and Tottenham. Its there in print.

...Mosiah can you swim?

Thanks.