With all the investors interested in buying

• With all the investors interested in buying

EPL teams ... Manu got stuck wid the Leprechaun. WHY? WHY? WHY?

The bredda from Dubai couldn't buy out the Glazers?

RE: With all the investors interested in buying

Because God is a Real Red ... (as opposed to a Man U. Bogus Red). Dat's why Soon we have to replace the Liverbird with a LiverCamel.

Yuh joking right? If God wasn't a Manu fan, explain why the EPL trophy has been to O.T. 8 times? How many times Loserpool won it?

....... no answer? ....... yuh need more time? ...... okay ... tek yuh time .... let me get a drink!

Actually - is true...ah needed more time to count all the trophies in our case. That might take me a while compared to the easy task you an dem inbred bredda dem from Manchesta' ... but wait ... unu can count doh? Here you go...facts are facts brother...no argument...just let facts speak for themselves. Just in case you didn't know - that's 7 doubles and 2 trebbles...unmatched in history brother...unmatched in history.

<TABLE border=1><TBODY><TR WIDTH="100%"><TH class=league width="20%">Club</TH><TH class=league width="12%">Total</TH><TH class=league width="12%">League</TH><TH class=league width="12%">FA Cup</TH><TH class=league width="12%">League
        Cup</TH><TH class=league width="12%">European
        Cup</TH><TH class=league width="12%">Cup
        Winners
        Cup</TH><TH class=league width="12%">UEFA
        Cup</TH></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool</TD><TD class=num>40</TD><TD class=num>18</TD><TD class=num>7</TD><TD class=num>7</TD><TD class=num>5</TD><TD class=num></TD><TD class=num>3</TD></TR><TR><TD>Manchester United</TD><TD class=num>31</TD><TD class=num>15</TD><TD class=num>11</TD><TD class=num>2</TD><TD class=num>2</TD><TD class=num>1</TD><TD class=num></TD></TR><TR><TD>Arsenal</TD><TD class=num>27</TD><TD class=num>13</TD><TD class=num>10</TD><TD class=num>2</TD><TD class=num></TD><TD class=num>1</TD><TD class=num>1</TD></TR><TR><TD>Aston Villa</TD><TD class=num>20</TD><TD class=num>7</TD><TD class=num>7</TD><TD class=num>5</TD><TD class=num>1</TD><TD class=num></TD><TD class=num></TD></TR><TR><TD>Tottenham Hotspur</TD><TD class=num>16</TD><TD class=num>2</TD><TD class=num>8</TD><TD class=num>3</TD><TD class=num></TD><TD class=num>1</TD><TD class=num>2</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Lazie...ah weh you deh...you still a drink...or you see de tally an go back an' start drink again?

Yuh still nuh answer why unuh yet to win the EPL. Ah mean ... even the Rent Boys have 2 wins.

The Romans can claim they once ruled the world ... I have to read a history book to get the facts on that, the same way we all need history book to see when last Loserpool were league champions.

Still drinking boss.

Ey...you don't undastan how dis ting work...the team jus a res my yout...jus a res...if we did continue fi nassy unu up more dan so...where would the challenge be? Chat to me when you reach our tally star - 7 doubles; 2 trebles; 40 major honors; ahead in EVERY cup category excep' the FA Cup in England. Mean time, beg yu call SAF an' ask him fe tell di people dem a manchesta fi bade

Paul Marin (12/5/2006)Ey...you don't undastan how dis ting work...the team jus a res my yout...jus a res...if we did continue fi nassy unu up more dan so...where would the challenge be? Chat to me when you reach our tally star - 7 doubles; 2 trebles; 40 major honors; ahead in EVERY cup category excep' the FA Cup in England. Mean time, beg yu call SAF an' ask him fe tell di people dem a manchesta fi bade
                Rest? Time has passed Loserpool by my friend.

That's what unu did say last year, and the year before that - in those two seasons - we won an FA Cup and the Champions League, what did you win last 2 seasons? Time has certainly not passed us by brother - there is more to come...we just a chill fi now.