I thought they were ahead by five? In any case, five isn't by any means insurmountable either.
Whey KArl deh? Anybody see Twan? All of
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMr. President I have said it over and over - these teams consider it a successful season when they beat the Empire. Their entire season is built around beating the Empire instead of trying to win the league. That's the only way they can justify their exorbitant spending to their Board of Directors.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostI thought they were ahead by five? In any case, five isn't by any means insurmountable either."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Chelsea gave us a back-siding!
Drogba is a beast with great technical skills! The man is a GREAT football player!
Our Young GUNNERS were outclassed! ...but if you think we are out of the EPL race you are sadly mistaken!
Talk tuh mi after *January 2010!
Ooops, I had 2011!Last edited by Karl; December 6, 2009, 04:24 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostChelsea gave us a back-siding!
Drogba is a beast with great technical skills! The man is a GREAT football player!
Our Young GUNNERS were outclassed! ...but if you think we are out of the EPL race you are sadly mistaken!
Talk tuh mi after January 2011!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Karl View PostChelsea gave us a back-siding!
Talk tuh mi after January 2011!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)