Whey KArl deh? Anybody see Twan? All of

• Whey KArl deh? Anybody see Twan? All of

a sudden dem missing. Can someone explain to me how teams can hype themselves up to face the Empire, then roll over like a prostitute when they face Chelsea? I just don't get it.

Yes a team can have an off day but when I see how Liverpool and Arsenal fight to win against the Empire, then just open up fi Chelsea I am wondering where is the fight? Now I'm seeing titles as "Men versus Boys" and "Sorry Arsene Wenger, your Arsenal boys are just Premier League roadkill" yet Karl, Twan and Dunny a mek up noise bout Gunners time now? Really?

a sudden dem missing. Can someone explain to me how teams can hype themselves up to face the Empire, then roll over like a prostitute when they face Chelsea? I just don't get it.

Yes a team can have an off day but when I see how Liverpool and Arsenal fight to win against the Empire, then just open up fi Chelsea I am wondering where is the fight? Now I'm seeing titles as "Men versus Boys" and "Sorry Arsene Wenger, your Arsenal boys are just Premier League roadkill" yet Karl, Twan and Dunny a mek up noise bout Gunners time now? Really?
    si mi ere

Mr. President I have said it over and over - these teams consider it a successful season when they beat the Empire. Their entire season is built around beating the Empire instead of trying to win the league. That's the only way they can justify their exorbitant spending to their Board of Directors.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President I have said it over and over - these teams consider it a successful season when they beat the Empire. Their entire season is built around beating the Empire instead of trying to win the league. That's the only way they can justify their exorbitant spending to their Board of Directors.
        all you manu fans are just upset that ""WE" didnt help out manu with a win. dats why y'all bitching...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          all you manu fans are just upset that ""WE" didnt help out manu with a win. dats why y'all bitching...
          Upset? Chelsea leading us by 2 points. We've closed larger gaps in shorter time before. Just disappointed with how unuh roll over fi Chelsea. Maybe y'all need to change the name from the Emirates Stadium to Chelsea's Brothel.

YOU helping us. Please, the Empire help itself by WINNING matches. We blame ourselves for any losses. When we lose we cuss ourselves but then we regroup and then go on a winning run. You guys just whine when you lose.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

YOU helping us. Please, the Empire help itself by WINNING matches. We blame ourselves for any losses. When we lose we cuss ourselves but then we regroup and then go on a winning run. You guys just whine when you lose.
              Lazie and Jangle can gwaan mek up noise.Just remember nothing is decided in November!!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                Lazie and Jangle can gwaan mek up noise.Just remember nothing is decided in November!!!
                Actually thats not true. We actually found out "Who's Arsenal's Daddy!"

Drogba!!!!!!

DIDIER IS OUR DADDY !! and he is a good daddy too !!

him and anelka in combination ... bwoy .... that is just too much pressure over 90 minutes for any defence.

well get this !! its more platable if Chelsea wins the EPL than manu. so we would prostitute to Chelsea rather than manu. GET it now ?

whats up.. you know what say what you want.. we played the better football but like often times did not get the 3 points. That is how the game goes again it outline the need for a game changing striker. I will say we had the better chances and better final passes but nothing on the end. Edurado is a shadow of himself. We had no one to lead the line.. this is the one issue I have with the big SIDE.... with VP out who will replace.. but anyway Gunner for live.. sorry lazie we send some boys to do some man work and we could not help you.. unno fi win unno own game...

LOL...dat's why unuh get all sorts of diseases. Unuh nuh know good wholesome and CLEAN man like MANU, unuh want dutty crebbe-crebbe like Chel$ki fe.........damn lucnh time a'rready.

LIE! Karl never talk about Gunners. It's always the "YOUNG GUNNERS"! heh heh!